Oddwalk Ministries

“Shannon Cerneka” (CD) mp3’s


Shannon Cerneka: Shannon Cerneka, November, 2001 (With Orin Johnson, others)
Buy DRM-free, 192kbps mp3’s through PayPal and PayLoadz.com – just 99 cents each!

1. Have a Little Faith in Me

2. Choices

3. Gateway

4. Matilda the Gorilla – Now available on “Alright Now
5. Close Your Eyes

6. Hope at the Crossroads

7. The Wings Inside Your Heart

8. The Snow

9. Chickenwire Joe – Now available on “Alright Now

10. My Beating Heart

11. Jammin’ With Jesus – Now available on “Alright Now
Bonus Track – Mexican Café – Now available on “Alright Now